PENSA Committee

Founder, Advisor

   Chomchark Chuntrasakul
   SPENT (Thailand)   
   chomchark@gmail.com


 

Advisor

   Hideaki Saito
   JSPEN (Japan)
   hsaito@kyorin-u.ac.jp

 

   Harumasa Ohyanagi
   JSPEN (Japan)
   hohyanagi@gmail.com

 
   Myung Duk Lee
   KSPEN (Korea)
   lmyungd@catholic.ac.kr
   myungdlee@gmail.com

 

 

   Harbans Kaur Dhillon
    PENSMA (Malaysia)
   dhillon@ummc.edu.my
   harbansd@gmail.com

 

   Tzu-Ming Chang
   TSPEN (Taiwan)
   tzumchang@hotmail.com

 

   Tsann-Long Hwang
   TSPEN (Taiwan)
   hwangtl@adm.cgmh.org.tw
   hwangtl@cloud.cgmh.org.tw

 

   Chulaporn Roongpisuthipong
   SPENT (Thailand)
   racrp@mahidol.ac.th

 

   Sonchai Sirivannabood
   SPENT (Thailand)

 
   Surat Komindr
   SPENT (Thailand)
   rasko@mahidol.ac.th
 

   Vibul Trakulhoon
   SPENT (Thailand)

 

   Krishman Sriram
   ISPEN
   ksriram41@hotmail.com
   ksriram41@gmail.com

 

President

   Luisito O. Llido
   PhilSPEN (Philippines)
   llido2001@yahoo.com
 

PENSA Regional Committee

   Yu Jianchun
   CSPEN (China)
   yu-jch@163.com
 

   Enders Kwok-wai Ng
   HKPEN (Hong Kong)
   endersng@surgery.cuhk.edu.hk

 

   B Ravinder Reddy
   ISPEN (India)
   drbravinderreddy@yahoo.com

 

   Christian Albert Johannes
   INASPEN (Indonesia)
   bertjohn27@yahoo.com

 

   Josef Hartono
   INASPEN (Indonesia)
   hartonoicu@hotmail.com
   hartonoicu@yahoo.com

 
   Abdolreza Norouzy
   IrSPEN (Iran)
   norouzya@mums.ac.ir
 

   Takashi Higasiguchi
   JSPEN (Japan)
   t-gucci30219@herb.ocn.ne.jp

 

   Hyun Wook Baik
   KSPEN (Korea)
   hbail@dmc.or.kr
   hwbail@gmail.com

 

   Jeong Hong
   KSPEN (Korea)
   hongj@ajou.ac.kr

 

   Mohd Shukri Jahit
   PENSMA (Malaysia)
   moshudr@hotmail.com

 

   Marianna S. Sioson
   PhilSPEN (Philippines)
   philspen_sec@yahoo.com
   mrssioson@yahoo.com

 

   Eliza Mei Franeisco
   PhilSPEN (Philippines)
   nutritiondoctors@yahoo.com

 
   Doris Ng Hui Lan
   SingSPEN (Singapore)
   Doris_HL_NG@ttsh.com.sg
 

   Mei-Due Yang
   TSPEN (Taiwan)
   d5218ymd@yahoo.com.tw

 

   Ouppatham Supasyndh
   SPENT (Thailand)
   ouppatham@hotmail.com

 
   Nguyen Viet Quynh Thu
   HOSPEN (Vietnam)
   thu10.nguyen@fvhospital.com
 

PENSA Professional Representative

   Heng-Sim Lee
   TSPEN (Taiwan)
   anderlee88@gmail.com
   hslee@vghtc.gov.tw
 

 

PENSA CENTER COMMITTEE

PENSA Director

   Soranit Siltharm
   SPENT (Thailand)
   soranit09@gmail.com
 

Chairman, Scientific Program

   Thanyadej Nimmanwudipong
   SPENT (Thailand)   
   thanyadej@gmail.com


 

Secretary

   Veeradej Pisprasert
   SPENT (Thailand)
   
veeradej_p@hotmail.com
 

Treasurer

   Preyanuj Yamwong
   SPENT (Thailand)
   preyanuj.yam@mahidol.ac.th
 

Co-ordinator

   Songsri Keawtanom
   SPENT (Thailand) 
   keawtanom@gmail.com

 

 

Download : PENSA Committee.PDF File